Council Staff

The Council Staff plays an important role in the daily activity of the Tulsa City Council. Listed below are the Council's staff positions. Click on the name you wish to contact and email that person, or give us a call at 918-596-1990.

Patrick Boulden
Council Administrator

Sarah Davis
Director of Constituent Services

Lori Doring
Council Secretary

Matt Martin
TGOV Program Administrator

Mayo Baugher
Council Aide

Brenton Sides
Council Support Administrator

Megan Boyd
Council Media Specialist

Chris Baughman
Council Aide

Simone Smith
Council Support Assistant

Rachel Strassberger
Council Aide